H.K.E.Society's

SMT. VEERAMMA GANGASIRI DEGREE COLLEGE AND P.G CENTRE FOR WOMEN, KALABURAGI LIST OF COLLEGE COMMITTEES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22



S1.No	Committee	Name of the Staff		Sign
1	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Shivraj G Gounhalli		E. G. Generall.
2	NAAC Coordinator	Dr. Mohanraj Pattar	*	Mathate
3	Student's Union Advisor	Smt. Uma Minajigi		Choles
4	Student Welfare Officer & Public Relation Officer	Dr. Sharanamma Kuppi		Sugn
5	Staff Secretary	1. Dr. Nagendra Masuti 2. Smt. Mangala Biradar		Mas
7	IT Coordinator	Dr. Shivraj G Gounhalli	1-	5. G. huber
8	N.C.C Officer	Smt. Rekha D T		feet.
9	N.S.S Officer	1. Dr. Shanta Math		583
		2. Dr. Mahesh Ganwar		(m)
10	Sports Committee	1. Dr. Sharanamma Kuppi	Coordinator	Juga
		2. Smt. Sushma Kulkarni	Member	2/1
		3. Sri. Veereshkumar Patil	Member	reals
	774	4. Smt. Suman Yalawar	Member	S
		5. Mr. Siddaling Bashetty	Member	
11	Study Tour and Excursion	1. Dr. N.G Patil	Coordinator	7000
		2. Dr. Meenakshi Bali	Member	
		3. Dr. Devadas Chetty	Member	0
		4. Dr. Renuka H	Member	Dos/
	- 70	4. Miss Suma R. Basutkar	Member	(Pour)

12	Science Forum	1. Sri. Y N Ravindra	Coordinator	
r.		2. Dr. Mohanraj N Pattar	Member	Whener
. 3		3. Smt. Shilpa Bandrad	Member	TOB.
		3. Miss Smita Patil (Micro)	Member	
		4. Miss Rajnika S.S	Member	Rajand142.
		5. Miss. Suhasini Gubbewad	Member	whasin (x.t. E. So
13	Literary Association	1. Dr. Nagendra Masuti	Coordinator	AS OU (KALAS
		2. Smt. Shakuntala B	Member	The state of the s
		3. Dr. V.G.Parute	Member	Laul
		4. Dr. Ustad Abdul Rasheed	Member	& Alax
		5. Sri Kapil Humnabade	Member	Vogil
14	Time Table Committee	1. Sri Y.N.Ravindra	Coordinator -	Made
			Science	of white
		2. Dr. V.G.Parute	Coordinator – Arts	Thanas
		3. Smt. Uma Minajigi	Coordinator – Commerce	Mens
15	Cultural Advisory Committee	1. Dr. Renuka H	Coordinator	0/
10		2. Dr. Parveen Rajesab	Member	20 Poers
		3. Dr. Muqeem Miyan	Member	M
		4. Smt. Shivaleela D	Member	
		5. Smt. Anuradha S Patil	Member	and on the same of
		6. Mr. Sangemesh T	Member	6 Obed
		7. Miss. Pallavi Kanate	Member	CHAMPER
16	Press and Publicity	1. Dr. V. G. Parute	Coordinator	Ravalet
10	riess and rubility	2000 20	Member	M. Harry
		2. Dr. Mohanraj N Pattar3. Dr. Mahesh Ganwar		13/Wins
		3. Dr. manesh Ganwar	Member	My

17	Library Committee	1. Dr. Shivaraj Mulagi	Coordinator	Lur
		2. Dr. Chandrakala Patil	Member Grad-	Cons
		3. Dr. Shivaraj G	Member	5. G. Gowheller,
		3. Smt. Kanyakumari V.R	Member	Cayle
		4. Smt. Namrata Hawa	Member	Da
		5. Smt. Kavita Thakur	Member	Ob
18	NSS Advisory Committee	1. Dr. Meenakashi Bali	Coordinator	St. Ci.
		2. Smt. Shakuntala B	Member	344
		3. Dr. Shivraj Mulagi	Member	Su
		4. Dr. N.G.Patil	Member	2000
		5. Dr. Mohanraj Pattar	Member	Nonthate
		6. Dr. Parveen Rajesab	Member	Roen
		7. Smt. Shivaleela D	Member	S. calvue
		8. Dr. Sharnamma Kuppi	Member	Sypt
19	UGC Committee	1. Dr. Shivaraj Mulagi	Coordinator	Aur I
		2. Dr. Shivaraj G Gounhalli	Member	S. C. Gowharly
20	General Disciplinary Committee	1. Dr. Meenakshi Bali	Coordinator	Ash.
		2. Smt. Shakuntala B	Member	
		3. Dr. Chandrakala Patil	Member ^	G800
		4. NSS Officers & NCC Officer	Member	An M
		5. SWO & SUA	Member	acon Wells.
		6. NAAC & IQAC Coordinators	Member	Deday Pri
21	Election Committee	1. Dr. Meenakshi Bali	Coordinator	ABJU.
		2. Dr. Renuka S. Patil	Member	Realit
		3. Dr. Nagratana S	Member	a Rot
		4. Smt. Ambika Patil	Member	

		5. Smt. Shailaja Nakedar	Member	
22	Magazine Committee/ Prospectus	1. Dr. Meenakshi Bali	Editor	420°
9	/ Boucher	2. Dr. V.G. Parute	Editor	Karak-
		3. Dr. Shankuntala B	Member – English	ख्यां.
		4 Dr. Shanta Math	Member - Kannada	
		5. Dr. Ustad Abdul Rasheed	Member- Urdu	Mad
		6. Dr. Mohanraj Pattar	Member	Wather
		7. Smt. Kavita R Thakur	Member	a
		8. Smt. Sushma Kulkarni	Member – Hindi	32.
		9. Smt. Umadevi Muttagi	Member	Ofatil
23.		Home Examination Com	nittee	
	Committee	Name of the Staff		Signature
	B.A.	1. Dr. Muqeem Miyan	Coordinator	CHILD.
		2. Dr. Nagaratna S	Member	200
		3. Smt. Shivaleela R B	Member	
		4. Smt. Meera Mengji	Member	ins
	B.Sc.	1. Dr. Veena P H	Coordinator	7P#
		2. Dr. Devadas Chetty	Member	cde
		3. Smt. Bharathi A	Member	alfsonal
		4. Dr. Sapna Sherikar	Member	Sui Bas
		5. Smt. Mamta Melkundi	Member	and the
	B.Com./B.B.M	1. Smt. Uma Minajigi	Coordinator	CH W
				NA ATO
		2. Smt. Uma Muttagi	Member	Olar
		2. Smt. Uma Muttagi3. Dr. Kanyakumari V R	Member Member	Varas

25	Earn while Learn & Students Forum for Social Awareness & Action	NAAC – Criterion No. VII Members		
26	Yoga, Meditation and Marshal Arts	Dr. Sharanamma Kuppi - Physical Director & NAAC Criterion No.V Members		845-
27	Birthday Celebration	Dr. Sharanamma Kuppi –Physical Director & NAAC Criterion VII Members		
28	Swatch Baharat Abhiyan & Smile Group	N.C.C & N.S.S Officers		(m)
29	Health committee	1. Smt. Rekha D T	Coordinator	tus
		2. Smt. Mangala Biradar	Member	Ms
		3. Miss Smita Patil (Comp)	Member	Smite
		4. Miss. Archana B		Lechuae.
30	Human Rights Association	1. Dr. Shanta Math	Coordinator	
	& Anti-Harassment Cell / Students Grievances Redressal	2. Dr. Chandrakala Patil	Member	Grata.
	and Counselling Cell	3. Dr. V.G Parute	Member	Malufuted.
		4. Dr. Shivaraj G	Member	5.4. your
	- "	5. Dr. Parvati	Member	- Co
		6. Dr. Sharanamma Kuppi	Member	BUN
		7. Smt Shivleela R B	Member	1
		8. Smt. Premila Toran	Member	D.Y.
	the real control of	9. Miss. Ambika S. Patil	Member	Maril
		10. Jyothi Kadadi	Legal Advisor	200
31	Career Guidance & Placement	1. Smt. Uma Minajigi	Coordinator	Marie
	Cell	2. Smt. Premila Toran	Member	DY.
		3. Smt Shweta Kote	Member	ACR

		4. Smt. Sapna A Sherikar	Member	Lai Ba
		5. Smt. Kavita R Thakur	Member	Q.
		6. Dr. Kanyakumari V R	Member	Cons
		7. Mr. Sangamesh T		Fulled
32	Alumni Association	1. Dr. Parveen Rajesab	Coordinator	Pour
		2. Smt Shakuntala B	Member	50.
		3. Smt. Shilpa B	Member	K418_
		4. Miss Suma Basutkar	Member	Ram
		5. Miss Smita Patil	Member	Amila
		6. Smt Vidya M Patil (Office)	Member	Dayer
		7. NAAC Criterion - V Members	Member	2.7
33	Parent-Teachers Association	1. Dr. Chandrakala Patil	Coordinator	Code
		2. NAAC Criterion VI Members	Members	CAP.
34	Canteen Committee	1. Students Welfare Officer		- P11. ROE
		2. Students Union Advisor		A Marie
35	Hostel Committee	Students Welfare Officer	Member	
	Research Advisory Committee	1. Dr. Veena H	Coordinator	1 011
		2. Dr. Shivraj G	Member	5.4. Gonhall
		3. Dr. Parvati	Member	1
		4. Dr. Nagarathna S	Member	
36	Advisory Committee for Seminar /	1. Dr. Nagendra Masuti	Coordinator	#E_
	Conference / workshops	2. Dr. Shivaraj Mulagi	Member	Sur
		3. Dr. Renukadevi S Patil	Member	Epath
		4.Smt. Reeta Kulkarni	Member	RBK
		5.Dr. Rajesh S.M	Member	

		6.Dr. Mohsina Fatima 7.and NAAC Criterion III Members	Members	100
37	Attendance, Work done and Teaching Plan Departmental & Individual Profile Committee	 Dr. Shivraj Mulage Dr. Nagratana S Dr. Kanyakumari V R 	Coordinator - Sc. Coordinator- Arts CoordinatorComm	Sur Voyed
38	Staff and Students Achievement	 Dr Parveen Rajesab NAAC Criterion III Members 	Coordinator Members	Pour
39	Mentoring	 Smt. Premila Toran NAAC Criterion II Members 	Coordinator Members	_
40	Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)	 Dr. Meenakshi Bali Dr. Mohanraj N Pattar Dr. Parveen Rajesab Smt. Uma Minajigi Dr. Sharanamma Kuppi 	Coordinator Member Member Member Member	Romania -
41	Exhibition Committee	 Shri Y. N Ravindra Dr. Reeta Kulkarni Smt. Shilpa B Smt. Rekha D.T Dr. Rajesh S M Shri Sangmesh Tuppad Smt. Namrata Hawa Smt. Shivleela R B Miss Vaishnavi Khembhavi Miss Ashwini B. Math Smt. Maithili Choudapur Miss Ambika Math 	Coordinator Member	Hugher This

All the staff members are here by informed to discharge their new assignments as per the above committees for the academic year

KALABURAGI

2021-22 and at the end of each semester submit the Report.

S. G. 40whold CAC Coordinator Smt. Veeramma Gangasiri College for Women Kalaburagi - 585102

Dr. R.B KONDA

RRINCIPAL

RRINCIPAL

OBJECT

OBJECT