List of Head of the Departments and their details

 

Sl. No Name of the Dept Head of the Dept Email-Id Contact No. Photo
1. Mathematics Dr. Veena P H

drveenaph@yahoo.com

9740622767 Veena H
2. Physics Dr. Mohanraj N Pattar

drmnpattar@vgcollege.in

8748033330
3. Electronics Sri. Y. N Ravindra

ravindrayargol@gmail.com

ynravindra@vgcollege.in

9482677742 Y.N Ravindra
4. Computer Science Smt. Premila Toran

toranps@gmail.com

ptoran@vgcollege.in

9341426161 HoD CS Premila Toran
5. Microbiology Dr. Sharada Beknal sharadabeknal@gmail.com drsharadabeknal@vgcollege.in 8792332685 Sharada Beknal
6. Zoology Dr. Chandrakala Patil chandrakala860patil@gmail.com drchandrakalapatil@vgcollege.in 7406187973 Chandrakala Patil
7. Chemistry Dr. Shivaraj Mulagi

mshiva25@rediffmail.com

drsmulagi@vgcollege.in

9482791897 Shivraj Mulage
8. Botany Dr. N. G Patil

ngpatil99@gmail.com

drngpatil@vgcollege.in

8073443951 NG Patil
9. CND Smt. Vishakha Varadpande

vishakamv@gmail.com 

vishakavaradpande@vgcollege.in

9900152630 Vishaka V
10. Biotechnology Miss Suhasini Gubbewad suhasinisg@gmail.com 9606723907
11. English Smt. Shakuntala B patilshakuntala85@gmail.com shakuntalab@vgcollege.in 9902810098 Shakuntala B
12. Kannada Dr. Meenakshi Bali meenaxi.pragnya@gmail.com drmbali@vgcollege.in 9880983524 Meenakshi Bali
13. Hindi Dr. V. G Parute vgp.parute@gmail.com drvgparute@vgcollege.in 9880872265 V G Parute
14. Urdu Dr. Zareena Nahid drzareenanahid@vgcollege.in 9686208849 Zarina Naheed
15. History Smt. Kalavati D kalavatikobal@gmail.com kalavatid@vgcollege.in 7411922218 Kalavati D
16. Sociology Dr. Mahesh Ganwar maheshganwar@gmail.com 8105010493 Mahesh Ganwar
17. Political Science Dr. Renukadevi S. Patil drrenukasp123@gmail.com 9901111075 Renukadevi S Patil
18. Psychology Smt. Shivaleela R. B shivaleelab@vgcollege.in 9902483765 Shivleela RB
19. Education Dr. Nagaratna S nagaratnashivakumar@gmail.com nagaratnas@vgcollege.in 9482116668 Nagratna
20. Economics Smt. Kanyakumari Gandigudi krgandigudi06@gmail.com 8970995999 Kanyakumari Gandigudi
21. Commerce & Management Smt. Uma Minajigi umareur@gmail.com umareur@vgcollege.in 9449291683 Uma Minajigi
22. Hindustani Music Dr. Renuka H renukarm333@gmail.com renukah@vgcollege.in 8310029703 Renuka H
23. Physical Education Dr. Sharanamma Kuppi sharanammakuppi@gmail.com drskuppi@vgcollege.in 7022668016 Sharanamma Kuppi

 

News and Events

Important Links

Copyright © 2021, Smt. Veeramma Gangasiri Degree College & PG Centre for Women, Kalaburagi
All rights reserved.